New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Hustle to be successful"

im 18. i love doing so much in my life. Stoner for life. i live in San Francisco. im a 49ers and Giants fan. im a dog person, big dogs!! lol I love men that are older, active (with body), mixed or latin, and a self motivated man. i want a ride or die. im want someone romantic as much as me. i am a house wife kind of girl i guess you can say. i love to serve my man. I'm a puerto rican mix, i am a gym freak.. im so into UFC, boxing, i love animals (Zoo's), i am a xbox gamer, fashionista, i love to cook, love to clean, i love doing hair, i skateboard lol and way more. i love old classic disney movies, cars, sports, skateboarding, shopping when i have money, movies, cuddling, dates, and more.. love being different, and a little weird lol. i may be young but never judge someone by there age. look into their mentality if you wanna know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmpire
Walking dead
Teen wolf
Love & hip hop
L.A Hair
Ink Master
Guy Code & Girl Code
True Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI like too many
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many lol
Reading selectionAncient, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIm open minded