New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tritruluv4once

“ 58 yr old blk male, 5'4" salt and pepper short hair, a few extra pounds, not that many, mustache and nice smile. To be honest and true, I live with my nephew, I don't drive, I do have a few friends, and love and love them like I love my family. I'm a bit of a homebody and do like to explore new things. I like to do some of the things that you guys describe in your profiles, seem like we all have that in common. I'm honest and try to tell the truth most of the time. My mom use to say if you have to lie, lie for peace. I’ve had two back surgeries, but can do a lot if I like what I'm doing. I don't work out 2 to 4 times a week but I do what I can. Love to cook and eat... food is one of god's greatest gifts beside money and sex. I like to watch movies and be with friends and family, and love to walk on crisp and sunny cool days.and I like quite times, it gives me time to reflect on my life and be thankful for all I have. I don't have any pets but I like dogs. Don't drink much but like sparkling wine and don't smoke, I like to be affectionate only when the time is right for the both of us. I'm a humble person and I do have my ups and downs... who doesn’t. I like to compromise, always looking for common ground on issues and if there's no common ground that can be reach, I give it to time cause time solves all problems and issues. I have a lot of love, joy and happiness in my soul to share, and I’m looking for someone to share some life experiences with and maybe LTR. Friends first and see what happens as time goes on. "Life is not hard, people make life hard!" Could you be the one to prove that to be wrong. Just looking for a honest, humble, caring, loving type of guy. Don't want to fight the world, just want to live in it. I'm not perfect and neither should you be either... just want someone to share the planet with. I haven't paid for a subscription yet so I just wink for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAccounts Payable Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really don't have a favorite, I do like the news and the Science channel, Bravo, Food network, MSNBC, The History channel one and two. And movies... Drama, Action, Thrillers, Horrors, and Sci-Fi.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like some Rock mostly soft Rock and some Electronic and Blues.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funlike going to movies, cooking and eating out, some outdoor activities low impact, walking, shopping, going to plays, some traveling, taking time for some meditating, etc. ”
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifelike everyone else... be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwell like everyone else someone to love and support me like I would love and support them.
On the first dateMeet you first and get a feel for each other then we could go out for lunch or dinner, or just go out for coffee and talk.