New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A very good life

Female (59) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I am a person that does not like drama. I will not deal with ex's. I'm not a sugar mama nor am I looking for a sugar daddy. I like to keep it simple and honest. Love to have fun and do fun things together. I can sweat, have dirt under the nails and hair a mess. I also can dress to make us both look good when going out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness