New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TexasTransplant66

Female (54) looking for Male Terlingua, Texas, United States

I am a retired registered nurse who moved to southern Texas a year and half ago. Originally from Connecticut I have lived all over the United States. I am very open person who would love to find a life partner that is the same. I laugh as much as possible and have a great sense of humor. Very much into old music and movies. I enjoy cooking and have pets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI'll tell you later.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor and openness is first and foremost. I like a man who is sensual and flirtatious without being raunchy.
On the first dateDiscovering something new would be awesome but just sitting and talking so that we get to know one another better is equally as good.