New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for younger Bottom Hispanic guy adventurous in bed

Will fill in later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2006 Harley 1200 Custom Sporster
RidesWhenever I can
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLandscape Manager Private Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for total bottom that knows what he wants and needs...like to keep things alive and interesting :) Like trying new things and expanding limits with no pain.
On the first dateGo out for a drink and/or dinner...Like to **** but want to get to know you and see if we "click" first...honesty above all!